Welcome!

Standard

It’s Bloggin’ Time Where Spaz It Out or Flaunt It!  I dare say Embrace It! Is my mantra!! Get The Latest! From Encouragement to what I think of the latest books I am reading to places I wish to travel to what I think of the latest trends I’m working on to fashion!! To Love Is To Read My Lovely People! Explore a new world Diving Into A Great Book!!

I know you can’t wait until Entrapment comes out I know you are going to love it. I will be posting some pictures soon of the cover and my supporters. Until then be on the look out for my anthology Rhythm of the Garden!!

Thank You,

XoXo

R

Leave a Reply

