Announcing New 2015-2017 Line Up!

Hello Lovely People,
I would like to share with you the expected time and dates of  my upcoming books. I hope you will enjoy them.

Eden’s Journey  Winter 2016 *eBook Freebie*

The Blind Knight: An Amarah Chronicles Prequel Winter 2016 *eBook Freebie*

Eclipse Of The Deep  Winter 2016 *eBook Freebie*

My Falling Stars  Coming Soon *eBook Freebie*

Pages Of An Hourglass  Spring 2016

Tangled Web of Deceit Spring  2016

Valhalla Legacy Book 1: Entrapment (Expanded Edition) Summer 2016

Valhalla Legacy Book 2: Trials Of The Lost Summer 2016

**New Series Book 1: The Amarah Chronicles** Fall 2016

Valhalla Legacy Book 3: The Age Of Chaos Winter 2017

*Amongst The Dead* Title is subject to change Winter


The Amarah Chronicles Book 2: Spring 2017

*** New Series*** Princess Spy Academy Book 1

*****Please Note Dates Are Subject To Change*****

Also be on the look out for Novella Freebies. *eBooks*





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s