Journey Of A Writer

Standard

Hello Lovely People,

I feel that aspiring writers should always keep a positive mind set. When I was younger I had a teacher that would always write quotes on the board and the quotes where uplifting and made you think beyond your present thinking. It actually inspired me to write my own quotes and I kept them in a book what ever came to mind. I had lost it.  I  see that quotes can be used for several things and I had hoped this inspired writers.

Writer

Xo,

R

Leave a Reply

